Click to Download the SVDP Organizational Chart

Get Help
* For senior housing at Springfield's Aster Apartments: 541-743-7164

Give Back

Shop Vinnie's

St. Vincent de Paul Society
of Lane County, Inc.

2890 Chad Dr.
Eugene, OR 97408 OR
P.O. Box 24608
Eugene, OR 97402

Key Staff Contacts

Key Staff Contacts

St. Vincent de Paul's staff of more than 400 does the everyday work of making local communities better places to live. Here is our senior staff. To contact a member call 541.687.5820 and ask for the person by name.

Terry McDonald
Executive Director
(541) 687-5820

Charley Harvey 
Assistant Executive Director
(541) 687-5820 x150

Mary Dawn Elkington 
Executive Assistant
(541) 687-5820 x135

Glenn DePrater
Chief Financial Officer
(541) 687-5820 x162

Alisha Cantwell 
HR/Hiring Director
(541) 687-5820 x108

Ashley Raman
Director of Stores Operations
(541) 687-5820

Amanda Tuski
roperty Management Director
(541) 687-5820 x131

Kristen Karle 
Housing Development Director
(541) 687-5820 x152

Roxann O’Brien
Director of Homeless & Emergency Services
(541) 689-6747

Josh Jess
IT Director
(541) 687-5820 x183

Leisha Wallace 
Personnel Director
(541) 687-5820 x512

Dave Tussing
Safety Director
(541) 687-5820 x102

Foster Martinez 
Supportive Housing Programs Director
(541) 687-5820 x185

Michael Yoshioka
Youth and Family Services Director
(541) 342-7728

Bethany Cartledge
Economic Development Director
(541) 687-5820 x153