button to click
Amazon Smile logo
Use our link to donate as you shop Amazon.


Quick Links

Media contact: Paul Neville, 541-743-7121


2016-17 Board of Directors

Louise "Molly" Westling, Chair
Retired Professor, Department of English, University of Oregon
Charlie Burnham, Vice-Chair
Vice-president, U.S. Bank
Virgil Heidecker, Secretary
Retired educator, millworker
Marianne Nicols, Treasurer
Retired Sr. Associate Dean and Chief of Operations, College of Arts and Sciences, UO.
Adjunct instructor, Department of History, UO.
Judy Alison
Program Support Team Assistant, St. Mary's Episcopal Church; self-employed ceramic artist and teacher; 
leader, Weight Watchers® of Southern Oregon
Paul Atkinson
Co-owner: Laughing Stock Farm, organic farmer
Holly Cabell
Retired Controller at Oregon Research Institute
Ruth C. Duemler
Retired teacher and publisher
; advocate for the environment, healthcare, education
Ruben Garcia
Owner, Environment Control
Jacqueline McDonald
Bookkeeper at Preferred Northwest Property Management
Ben Mondragon
Realtor with Keller-Williams, Rotarian
Marjory Ramey
Retired Director of Student Housing, UO
Edwin 'Eddie' Roberts
Senior Accountant, Levi Strauss & Co.
Edward Thompson
Retired attorney
Myron Williamson
Service recipient